Suzanne Pederson

Selected Works

Romance, Fiction
A married couple face a crisis so large that it just might destroy the magic between them.
Tension and ultimate romance between an Irish immigrant accused of murder and his American attorney.

Quick Links

Find Authors


Bend in the Circle
A military undercover cop stationed in Germany learns a devastating secret when his wife joins him in Europe. Can their loving marriage survive the aftermath of his vocational cynicism?

Travesty in Justice
Connor O’Brien is a highly principled, Irish immigrant accused of murder. Laura Stuteker is his contemporary and flawed American attorney, who can justify anything. Their lives become entwined in pursuit of his legal defense, but along the way they also begin an explosive and doomed personal relationship.